Basketball Announcements

  • No announcements at this time.

Basketball News

Contact Basketball
Chris Hill
Head Coach
972-387-8700 x490
chill@jesuitcp.org
Austin Nevitt
Varsity Asst.
972-387-8700 x329
anevitt@jesuitcp.org
Jonathan Alexander
JV Gold Head Coach
972-387-8700 x358
jalexander@jesuitcp.org
Tim Murphy
Freshman Gold Head Coach
972-387-8700 x528
tmurphy@jesuitcp.org
Todd Gruninger
JV Blue Head Coach
972-387-8700 x329
tgruninger@jesuitcp.org
Phillip Askew
Freshman Blue Head Coach
972-387-8700 x526
paskew@jesuitcp.org