Giving /

The Challenge Drive is an annual campaign that covers the difference between the cost of tuition and the actual cost of educating a Jesuit student.

Parents' Challenge Drive

Jesuit Dallas is a special place full of talented faculty, enriched by a vibrant alumni base, and blessed with loving and passionate parents. Most importantly, Jesuit is dedicated to educating 1,100 young men in a faith-based environment and developing its students through four years of formation as Men for Others.


Donate Now

Make a Pledge

Your donation to the Challenge Drive ensures that tuition remains affordable and funds direct operating costs of the School during the current year. The Challenge Drive benefits every student by enabling programs and opportunities beyond those supported by tuition alone.

This year the GAP is $2,016. If it is within your means, we ask that you contribute at this amount for each Jesuit student in your family. If you are blessed to be able to contribute at a higher level, we thank you for your generosity. If you cannot contribute at the GAP level or above, please support the School at whatever amount is within your means. Thank you in advance for taking the Challenge.