☰ Menu

@JesuitDallas on InstagramLike Jesuit Dallas on FacebookJoin the Alumni Group on LinkedInTweet @JesuitDallasWatch videos from Jesuit Dallasjesuitdallas on Snapchat!

About /

School Board of Trustees

Our board members commit to promoting the best interests of Jesuit within the School community, the city, and the public sphere. Jesuit is indebted to the men and women who give generously of their time, talent, wisdom and resources as trustees of the School and in advancement of its mission.

Mr. William L. Antes II Mr. Kevin Bartholomew
Mr. Edwin S. Bell, Jr. (Chair) Mr. David Berend
Rev. Carlos D. Esparza, S.J. ’98 Mr. Michael A. Earsing
Mr. Thomas E. Garrison ’92 Mrs. Catherine Foxworth
Mr. Doug Lattner '69 Rev. Francis W. Huete, S.J.
Michael J. Marz ’74 Mr. John Leinbaugh
Mr. Clinton B. Shouse Rev. Robert E. Murphy, S.J.
Mr. Michael Terry Rev. Walter T. Sidney, S.J.
  Mrs. Kathy Williams
Michael A. Earsing
Thomas Garrison
Mr. William Antes, II
Mr. David Berend